Pleasant Hill, California

2014 Board of Directors

The Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors represents the diverse business culture supporting the City of Pleasant Hill and the surrounding area. Our Board members are responsible for the strategic guidance and policy governance of our organization. As local business professionals and dedicated business leaders, each board member is committed to the well-being, support, and development of our businesses and community.

Christopher Thomas, President
Bank of America Pleasant Hill

Joe Stokley, Chairman of the Board
Stokley Properties

Jeff Willis, CFO
Profit Business Services

Tom Guarino, Secretary

Judith Sosnowski, Director, Art, Jazz & Wine Chair
Mt. Diablo Adult Education

Sue Damhesel, Director, Ambassador Chair
Deja Vu, A Unique Boutique

Anne Baker, Director, Green Committee Chair
Republic Services

Mike Robertson, Director
Risk Concepts Insurance

Dennis Erokan, Director
Placemaking Group

Julie McCoy, Director
ReMax Accord

David Levien, Director


Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce |
91 Gregory Lane, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 687-0700
Email Us

© Copyright 2015 Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster