• Events Calendar

  • SAVE THE DATE - UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Monday Jan 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Holiday
    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
    networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
    DLUX Puppets, a nationally-recognized theater company, presents a fun new multimedia adaptation of Peter Pan! ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Member Event
    Thursday Jan 24, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building, Member Event
    Monday Jan 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Networking, Business Building, Awards & Recognition, Advocacy
    Friday Feb 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Business Building
    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
    networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Thursday Feb 14, 2019
    mixer, chamber, business, member, new, future, networking, meeting, people, growing, community ... read more
    Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building
    Monday Feb 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Holiday
    Thursday Feb 21, 2019
    board of directors, chamber board, pleasant hill chamber of commerce, meeting ... read more
    Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Monday Feb 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
    networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Friday Mar 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Business Building
    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - Friday Mar 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Government, Chamber of Commerce Event, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Awards & Recognition, Advocacy
    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
    networking, chamber, groups, 680 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy
    Thursday Mar 14, 2019
    pleasant hill chamber of commerce, networking, business mixer, education, school, college, chamber, events, chamber events, meeting ... read more
    Categories: Community Event, Chamber of Commerce Event, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business Building, Advocacy