• Board of Directors

  • The Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors represents the diverse business culture supporting the City of Pleasant Hill and the surrounding area. Our Board members are responsible for the strategic guidance and policy governance of our organization. As local business professionals and dedicated business leaders, each board member is committed to the well being, support, and development of our businesses and community.

  • Executive Committee

  • Derek Knapp
  • Derek Knapp
    Agent 2000

  • Cindy Tulanes
  • Cindy Tunales
    Travis Credit Union

  • Dyan-Cole.jpg
  • Dyan Cole
    Spiegel Accountancy Corp

  • Carlson-Social-Media-w774.jpg
  • Jeremy Carlson
    Executive Director
    C&O Travel Group

  • Directors

  • Not-Pictured-Male-214x300-w142.jpg
  • Steve Lack
    Governmental Affairs
    Committee Chair 

  • IMG8592678348122051883-(002)-w340-w218.jpg
  • Debbie Smith, MM
    Ambassador Chair
    AHA! Movement

  • Susan Hurl
  • Susan Hurl
    Past Board Chair
    Republic Services

  • Marcos Montes
  • Marcos Montes

  • A.Khodadad.jpg
  • Alex Khodadad
    Delphi Realty Group, Inc

  • Patricia Snowden
  • Patricia Snowden
    Stay Pleasant Hill

  • Andrei Obolenskiy
  • Andrei Obolenskiy
    Main Street Automotive

  • Claudia Luna
    Pacific, Gas & Electric